Skip to main content

Upgrade / Change my Plan

Written by Noam Gichon

Change Your Plan

Changing your plan is easy! Go to your account settings by clicking your name in the top-left corner of the screen, then select Settings
​

Scroll down and choose the Change Plan button

Choose the plan you’d like to switch to, and make sure to note the plan’s duration - monthly or yearly. Once you change your plan, your billing will update automatically.

Did this answer your question?